Staff Directory: Communications

Tom Parsons

Tom Parsons

No ALT tag specified

Tom Vale

No ALT tag specified

Luke Summers

No ALT tag specified

Charlie Lincoln

Marketing Campaigns Manager

charlie.lincoln@warriors.co.uk

Beth Reader

Beth Reader

Head of Fan Engagement

beth.reader@warriors.co.uk

Sasha Roberts

Sasha Roberts

Marketing Executive
sasha.roberts@warriors.co.uk

Charlie Burman

Staff Directory: Ticket Office

Justine Wilks

Justine Wilks

Retail/Ticketing Executive

justine.wilks@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Lucy Gurney

Retail/Ticketing Executive

lucy.gurney@warriors.co.uk

Lynn Reader

Retail/Ticketing Executive

Lynn.Reader@warriors.co.uk

Andrea Small

Retail/Ticketing Executive

andrea.small@warriors.co.uk

Staff Directory: Commercial
No ALT tag specified

Leyton Williams

Head of Commercial Sales

leyton.williams@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Laura Napper

Partnerships Executive

laura.napper@warriors.co.uk

David O'Hagan

Business Development Manager

david.ohagan@warriors.co.uk

Laura Bader

Client Services Executive

laura.bader@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Richard Cawton

Business Development Manager

richard.cawton@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Jack Royle

Group Sales Executive

jack.royle@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Guayarmina Molyneux

Conferences and Events Co-ordinator

guayarmina.molyneux@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Jennifer Barry

No ALT tag specified

Emma Wolstencroft

Matchday Hospitality Administrator

emma.wolstencroft@warriors.co.uk

Alicia Green

Events & Matchday Assistant

Staff Directory: Community Rugby

Steve Joslin

Steve Joslin

Community Rugby Manager

steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk
Gareth Thomson

Sam Johnson

Community/Academy Rugby Coach

sam.johnson@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Matt Jones

Community/Academy Coach

matthew.jones@warriors.co.uk

Frankie Muratore

Community Rugby Coach

Francesco.Muratore@warriors.co.uk

Mitch Mcgahan

Part-time Community Rugby Coach

Mitch.Mcgahan@warriors.co.uk

Jamie Southwell

Part-time Rugby Coach

Jamie.Southwell@warriors.co.uk

Staff Directory: Warriors Community Foundation

No ALT tag specified

Carol Hart

Head of Warriors Community Foundation

carol.hart@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Dan Hart

Worcester HITZ Officer

dan.hart@warriors.co.uk

Dave Rogers

Dave Rogers

Education Manager

dave.rogers@warriors.co.uk

Laura Bolon

Laura Bolon

Community Education Officer

laura.bolon@warriors.co.uk

Dave Whiting

Dave Whiting

Laura Bolon

Charlotte Hatton-Smith

HITZ Mentor
No ALT tag specified

Simon Northcott

BME & Disability Lead

simon.northcott@warriors.co.uk

Staff Directory: Stadium

Gené Willis

Facilities Manager

Gene.Willis@warriors.co.uk

Tony Kelham

Facilities Assistant

Jo-Ann Harris

Facilities Executive

Jo-Ann.Harris@warriors.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Mark Wakefield

Groundsman

Mike Caddick

Apprentice Groundsman
No ALT tag specified

Burt Hall

Facilities Supervisor

burt.hall@warriors.co.uk

Lee Morrow

Lee Morrow

Facilities Assistant/ Caretaker

lee.morrow@warriors.co.uk

Ryan Morrow

Ryan Morrow

Facilities Assistant

ryan.morrow@warriors.co.uk

Eva Fiserova

Eva Fiserova

Facilities Assistant
No ALT tag specified

Carol Kelham

Facilities Assistant

Stu Knight

Facilities Assistant

Stuart.Knight@warriors.co.uk

Rachael Edwards

Tracey Rose

Staff Directory: Staff Development

Nicky Browne

Nicky Browne

Gemma Powell

HR Administrator

gemma.powell@warriors.co.uk

Staff Directory: Front of House

No ALT tag specified

Ryan Bezuidenhout

No ALT tag specified

Lawson Shuttleworth

Executive Chef
No ALT tag specified

Ken Mason

Bar and Cellar Supervisor
Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

Hospitality Manager
Sarah Inman

Sarah Inman

Hospitality Manager
No ALT tag specified

Lucy Monkton

Hospitality Supervisor
No ALT tag specified

Josh Gammon

Hospitality Supervisor
Richard Veale

Richard Veale

Snr Sous Chef
Darren Bath

Darren Bath

Head Chef
Jason Biddle

Jason Biddle

Jnr Sous Chef
No ALT tag specified

Cheryl Fairbrother

Kitchen Supervisor
No ALT tag specified

Paige Pritchard

Hospitality Assistant
© 2017 Content © WRFC Trading Ltd, Statistical data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM