Staff Directory

staff-directory

Directors

Gus Mackay

Greg Allen

Cecil Duckworth CBE

John Crabtree OBE

Anthony Glossop

Bill Bolsover CBE

Marketing and Communications

Charlie Lincoln

charlie.lincoln@warriors.co.uk

Sasha Roberts

sasha.roberts@warriors.co.uk

Charlie Burman

charlie.burman@warriors.co.uk

Tom Vale

tom.vale@warriors.co.uk

Tom Parsons

tom.parsons@warriors.co.uk

Luke Summers

luke.summers@warriors.co.uk

Fan Engagement and Sixways Store

Beth Reader

beth.reader@warriors.co.uk

Lucy Gurney

lucy.gurney@warriors.co.uk

Justine Wilks

Justine.wilks@warriors.co.uk

Lynn Reader

lynn.reader@warriors.co.uk

Andrea Small

andrea.small@warriors.co.uk

Mimi Lombardi-Vaughan

Mimi.Lombardi-Vaughan@warriors.co.uk

Commercial

Leyton Williams

leyton.williams@warriors.co.uk

David O’Hagan

david.ohagan@warriors.co.uk

Jack Royle

jack.royle@warriors.co.uk

Laura Napper

laura.napper@warriors.co.uk

Emma Wolstencroft

emma.wolstencroft@warriors.co.uk

Steve Joslin

steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk

Events and Conferencing

Ryan Bezuidenhout

ryan.bezuidenhout@warriors.co.uk

Richard Cawton

richard.cawton@warriors.co.uk

Jennifer Barry

jennifer.barry@warriors.co.uk

Guayarmina Molyneux

guayarmina.molyneux@warriors.co.uk

Alicia Green

alicia.green@warriors.co.uk

Gemma Powell

gemma.powell@warriors.co.uk

Tracy Smith

Sarah Inman

Lucy Monkton

Josh Gammon

Paige Pritchard

Lawson Shuttleworth

Richard Veale

Darren Bath

Jason Biddle

Cheryl Fairbrother

Mary Griffiths

James Bushell

Ken Mason

Sarah Gandy

Community Rugby

Matt Jones

matthew.jones@warriors.co.uk

Frankie Muratore

francesco.muratore@warriors.co.uk

Jamie Southwell

jamie.southwell@warriors.co.uk

Mitch McGahan

mitch.mcgahan@warriors.co.uk

Rob Lewis

robert.lewis@warriors.co.uk

Community Foundation

Carol Hart

carol.hart@warriors.co.uk

Dave Rogers

dave.rogers@warriors.co.uk

Laura Bolon

laura.bolon@warriors.co.uk

Simon Northcott

simon.northcott@warriors.co.uk

Dan Hart

dan.hart@warriors.co.uk

Dave Whiting

dave.whiting@warriors.co.uk

Operations

Gené Willis

gene.willis@warriors.co.uk

Jo-Ann Harris

jo-ann.harris@warriors.co.uk

Burt Hall

Lee Morrow

Ryan Morrow

Eva Fiserova

Stuart Knight

Rachael Edwards

reception@warriors.co.uk

Tracey Rose

reception@warriors.co.uk

Mark Wakefield

Tom Allcut

Michael Caddick