Results & Fixtures: Premiership Rugby A League
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

September 2017
Mon 4th Sep 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Leicester TigersHTigers
Sixways
Mon 25th Sep 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Northampton WanderersHWanderers
Sixways
October 2017
Mon 2nd Oct 17
AL-NCSale Jets  v  Worcester CavaliersASale Jets
Heywood Road
Mon 23rd Oct 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  WaspsHWasps
Sixways
November 2017
Sun 26th Nov 17
AL-NCLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester CavaliersATigers
TBA
December 2017
Mon 18th Dec 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Newcastle FalconsHFalcons
Sixways
January 2018
Mon 1st Jan 18
AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers  v  Worcester CavaliersAWanderers
Franklin's Gardens
Mon 1st Jan 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
March 2018
Sun 25th Mar 18
AL-NCNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester CavaliersAFalcons
Kingston Park
Mon 26th Mar 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 26th Mar 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 26th Mar 18
AL-SC6/
  v  



TBA
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Sale JetsHSale Jets
Sixways
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-NCWasps  v  Worcester CavaliersAWasps
Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-SC6/
  v  



TBA
Mon 16th Apr 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
Mon 16th Apr 18
AL-SC2
  v  



TBA
© 2017 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM