Warriors pose for the cameras

Worcester Warriors lined up for the cameras ahead of the new Guinness Premiership season.

New Director of Rugby Mike Ruddock and Head Coach Clive Griffiths were joined by new signing Shaun Ruwers in the team shot as the countdown to the big kick off continues.

(Back – left to right) Gareth Morgan, Alex Grove, Jonny Arr, James Brown, Callum Black, Matt Powell, Tevita Taumoepeau, Ben Gotting, Gary Trueman, Miles Benjamin, Darren Morris, Matt Mullan, Chris Fortey, Greg Evans, Charlie Fellows, Nick Runciman

(Middle) Chris Pennell, Joe Carlisle, Thinus Delport, Craig Everett, Kai Horstmann, James Collins, Tim Collier, Gavin Quinnell, Craig Gillies, Phil Murphy, Will Bowley, Tom Wood, Drew Hickey, Lee Best, Mark Tucker, Shaun Ruwers, Uche Oduoza, Dominic Feaunati

(Front) Tony Boddy, Mike Hall, Shane Drahm, Ryan Powell, Stuart Pickering, Keir Hansen, Tony Windo, Clive Griffiths, Cecil Duckworth, Mike Ruddock, Pat Sanderson, Billy McGinty, Brian Downey, Dale Rasmussen, Marcel Garvey, Ben Macdonald, Mike Lancaster