Ospreys name superstars

Ospreys have announced a power-packed side to face Warriors at Sixways Stadium on Saturday in the EDF Energy Cup.

Wales internationals Gavin Henson, Shane Williams, James Hook, Sonny Parker are all handed starts alongside New Zealand scrum half Justin Marshall.
And it’s not too late to be part of the action and watch the Warriors take on the might of Wales.
Call the Ticket Office TODAY on 0870 990 5650 or visit in person to take your place for a thrilling afternoon of top class rugby.
15 Lee Byrne
14 Nikki Walker
13 Sonny Parker
12 Gavin Henson
11 Shane Williams
10 James Hook
9 Justin Marshall

8 Filo Tiatia (Capt)

7 Ben Lewis
6 Jonathan Thomas
5 Ian Evans
4 Ian Gough
3 Cai Griffiths
2 Huw Bennett
1 Duncan Jones
16 Richard Hibbard
17 Adam Jones
18 Alun Wyn Jones
19 Steve Tandy
20 Mike Phillips
21 Shaun Connor
22 Andrew Bishop