NEXT GAME Sat 21 Oct 2017, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Connacht Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sportsground
Away game

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Sharks

6 2 0 4 4 1 13
10 SAME

Wasps

6 2 0 4 1 1 10
11 SAME

L Irish

6 1 0 5 1 1 6
12 SAME

Warriors

6 0 0 6 0 1 1

Fixtures

August 2017

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 4:00pm

Worcester Warriors

55 - 21

Hartpury RFC

Billesley Common

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 7:30pm

Birmingham Moseley

24 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 7:30pm

Worcester Warriors

26 - 35

Munster Rugby

September 2017

Kingston Park

Fri 01 Sep 2017, 7:45pm

Newcastle Falcons

35 - 8

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

10 - 24

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

10 - 41

Exeter Chiefs

Kingsholm

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 7:45pm

Gloucester Rugby

24 - 19

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

3 - 25

Saracens

October 2017

Recreation Ground

Sat 07 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

29 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

30 - 20

CA Brive Correze

Sportsground

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Connacht Rugby

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

November 2017

Sixways Stadium

Fri 03 Nov 2017, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

Twickenham Stoop

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 3:00pm

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

Welford Road

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

December 2017

Sixways Stadium

Fri 01 Dec 2017, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Dec 2017, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Oyonnax

Charles Mathon

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 8:00pm

Oyonnax

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

London Irish

Allianz Park

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 3:00pm

Saracens

VS

Worcester Warriors

January 2018

Sixways Stadium

Fri 05 Jan 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 12:00am

Worcester Warriors

VS

Connacht Rugby

Amedee Domenech

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00am

CA Brive Correze

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jan 2018

Worcester Warriors

VS

Exeter Chiefs

February 2018

Rodney Parade

Fri 02 - Sun 04 Feb 2018

Dragons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sandy Park

Fri 09 - Sun 11 Feb 2018

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Feb 2018

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

Madejski Stadium

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Feb 2018

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

March 2018

Sixways Stadium

Fri 02 - Sun 04 Mar 2018

Worcester Warriors

VS

Leicester Tigers

AJ Bell Stadium

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Mar 2018

Sale Sharks

VS

Worcester Warriors

April 2018

Sixways Stadium

Fri 06 - Sun 08 Apr 2018

Worcester Warriors

VS

Newcastle Falcons

Ricoh Arena

Fri 13 - Sun 15 Apr 2018

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Apr 2018

Worcester Warriors

VS

Harlequins

May 2018

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 05 May 2018

Northampton Saints

VS

Worcester Warriors