NEXT GAME Sat 15 Aug 2020,
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Gloucester Rugby

13 4 0 9 5 5 26
10 SAME

Warriors

13 4 0 9 0 6 22
11 SAME

Tigers

13 4 0 8 1 1 20
12 SAME

Saracens

13 9 0 4 4 2 -63

Fixtures - all

September 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 23

Leicester Tigers

Twyford Avenue

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps FC Ladies

47 - 10

Worcester Warriors Women

Recreation Ground

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

36 - 28

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 48

Harlequins Women

October 2019

Sixways Stadium

Fri 04 Oct 2019, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

19 - 34

Exeter Chiefs

The Athletic Ground

Sat 05 Oct 2019, 5:00pm

Richmond Women FC

35 - 8

Worcester Warriors Women

Ricoh Arena

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps

39 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Allianz Park

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 1:30pm

Saracens Women

55 - 3

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 16

Leicester Tigers

Alpas Arena

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 2:30pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

53 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints

35 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Northern Echo Arena

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

32 - 21

Worcester Warriors Women

November 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 24

Exeter Chiefs

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 09 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Harlequins

14 - 19

Worcester Warriors

Kuban Stadium

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Enisei-STM

14 - 57

Worcester Warriors

Pierre-Fabre (Pierre-Antoine)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 2:00pm

Castres Olympique

17 - 9

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

47 - 15

Sale Jets

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 13

Sale Sharks

December 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 01 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

15 - 12

Bristol Bears Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Dec 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

34 - 28

Dragons

Loughborough University

Sat 07 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

50 - 26

Worcester Warriors Women

Rodney Parade

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm

Dragons

25 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

64 - 19

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

Manchester Metropolitan University

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 2:30pm

Sale Sharks U18

22 - 20

Worcester Warriors U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

75 - 21

Wasps

Kingsholm

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 7:45pm

Gloucester Rugby

36 - 3

Worcester Warriors

Kingsholm

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Gloucester United

29 - 31

Worcester Cavaliers

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Harlequins Women

38 - 10

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 6

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

33 - 21

Wasps U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

34 - 28

Northampton Wanderers

January 2020

Allianz Park

Sat 04 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Saracens

62 - 5

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

66 - 10

Enisei-STM

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 5:30pm

Worcester Warriors Women

24 - 17

Richmond Women FC

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints U18

19 - 36

Worcester Warriors U18

Sixways Stadium

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 33

Castres Olympique

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 12:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

26 - 48

Saracens Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 4:15pm

Worcester Warriors U18

21 - 19

Newcastle Falcons U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

21 - 24

Leicester Tigers

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

26 - 30

Wasps

Oval Park

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 12:00pm

Leicester Tigers U18

31 - 22

Worcester Warriors U18

February 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Feb 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

65 - 5

Yorkshire Carnegie U18

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

21 - 22

Bath Rugby

Ashton Gate

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 1:00pm

Bristol Bears

13 - 10

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

14 - 8

Worcester Warriors

March 2020

Sixways Stadium

Fri 06 Mar 2020, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

10 - 16

Northampton Saints

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 5:30pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet)

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 7:00pm

Wasps

0 - 0

Worcester Cavaliers

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

April 2020

Sixways Stadium

Fri 03 Apr 2020, 2:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

0 - 0

Gloucester United

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 04 Apr 2020, 12:00pm

Bristol Bears Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 5:30pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Loughborough Lightning

Welford Road

Mon 13 Apr 2020, 7:30pm

Leicester Tigers

0 - 0

Worcester Cavaliers

The Memorial Ground

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 3:00pm

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Mon 20 Apr 2020, 7:30pm

Northampton Wanderers

0 - 0

Worcester Cavaliers

Sixways Stadium

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Bristol Bears

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Wasps FC Ladies

May 2020

Heywood Road

Mon 04 May 2020, 7:30pm

Sale Jets

0 - 0

Worcester Cavaliers

Recreation Ground

Sat 09 May 2020, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Madejski Stadium

Sat 16 May 2020, 3:00pm

London Irish

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 29 - Sun 31 May 2020

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Saracens

June 2020

AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 06 Jun 2020, 3:00pm

Sale Sharks

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

August 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

Ricoh Arena

Fri 21 Aug 2020

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Wed 26 Aug 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Harlequins

Sandy Park

Sun 30 Aug 2020

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors