NEXT GAME Sat 15 Dec 2018, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Pau

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
8 SAME

Tigers

9 3 0 6 3 3 18
9 SAME

Warriors Warriors

9 3 0 6 2 3 17
10 SAME

Saints

9 3 0 6 2 3 17
11 UP

Sharks

9 3 0 5 0 2 16

Fixtures - all

September 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sun 04 Sep 2005, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 15

Gloucester Rugby

Madejski Stadium

Sun 11 Sep 2005, 3:00pm

London Irish

15 - 20

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Sep 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

25 - 24

Saracens

Adams Park

Sun 25 Sep 2005, 3:00pm

London Wasps

34 - 20

Worcester Warriors

October 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Oct 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

7 - 22

Northampton Saints

Welford Road

Sat 08 Oct 2005, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

42 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 14 Oct 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 15

Leeds Tykes

Sixways Stadium

Sat 22 Oct 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

36 - 18

Montpellier Herault Rugby Club

November 2005

Sixways Stadium

Fri 04 Nov 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 11

Leicester Tigers

Edgeley Park

Fri 11 Nov 2005, 8:00pm

Sale Sharks

24 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 18 Nov 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 15

Bristol Rugby

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Nov 2005, 12:30pm

Northampton Saints

21 - 22

Worcester Warriors

December 2005

Rodney Parade

Sat 03 Dec 2005, 2:30pm

Newport Gwent Dragons

33 - 10

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Dec 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

30 - 20

Connacht Rugby

Sportsground

Sat 17 Dec 2005, 2:00pm

Connacht Rugby

22 - 21

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Mon 26 Dec 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

18 - 36

Bath Rugby

January 2006

Kingston Park

Sun 01 Jan 2006, 2:30pm

Newcastle Falcons

21 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Jan 2006, 2:45pm

Worcester Warriors

11 - 15

Northampton Saints

Stade Sabathe

Fri 20 Jan 2006, 7:30pm

Montpellier Herault Rugby Club

21 - 31

Worcester Warriors

Memorial Stadium

Fri 27 Jan 2006, 7:45pm

Bristol Rugby

23 - 26

Worcester Warriors

February 2006

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Feb 2006, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

33 - 48

Sale Sharks

Welford Road

Fri 17 Feb 2006, 7:45pm

Leicester Tigers

28 - 22

Worcester Warriors

Headingley Carnegie

Fri 24 Feb 2006, 8:00pm

Leeds Tykes

21 - 15

Worcester Warriors

March 2006

Sixways Stadium

Fri 10 Mar 2006, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

37 - 8

London Wasps

Vicarage Road

Sun 26 Mar 2006, 3:00pm

Saracens

29 - 15

Worcester Warriors

April 2006

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 01 Apr 2006, 3:00pm

Northampton Saints

25 - 34

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Apr 2006, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

10 - 12

London Irish

Kingsholm

Sat 15 Apr 2006, 3:00pm

Gloucester Rugby

27 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Kingsholm

Sat 22 Apr 2006, 12:35pm

Gloucester Rugby

31 - 23

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 29 Apr 2006, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

35 - 27

Newcastle Falcons

May 2006

Recreation Ground

Sat 06 May 2006, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

25 - 22

Worcester Warriors