NEXT GAME Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Dragons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Rodney Parade
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
3 SAME

Chiefs

5 3 0 2 1 2 15
4 SAME

Warriors

5 3 0 2 0 1 13
5 SAME

Sharks

5 2 0 3 1 3 12
6 UP

L Irish

5 2 0 2 1 1 12

Fixtures - all

August 2002

Coundon Road

Sat 31 Aug 2002

Coventry

23 - 29

Worcester Warriors

September 2002

Cross Green

Sat 14 Sep 2002

Otley

24 - 62

Worcester Warriors

Grove Park

Sat 28 Sep 2002

Manchester

22 - 66

Worcester Warriors

October 2002

Old Deer Park

Sat 12 Oct 2002

London Welsh

7 - 53

Worcester Warriors

November 2002

TBC

Sat 02 Nov 2002

Plymouth Albion

12 - 30

Worcester Warriors

Millmoor

Sat 23 Nov 2002

Rotherham Titans

38 - 13

Worcester Warriors

TBC

Sat 30 Nov 2002

Halifax

12 - 13

Worcester Warriors

December 2002

Sharmans Cross Road

Sat 14 Dec 2002

Birmingham-Solihull

17 - 37

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sat 21 Dec 2002, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

36 - 9

Worcester Warriors

January 2003

County Ground

Sat 25 Jan 2003

Exeter Chiefs

16 - 20

Worcester Warriors

February 2003

Goldington Road

Sat 08 Feb 2003

Bedford Blues

9 - 45

Worcester Warriors

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sun 16 Feb 2003

Orrell

27 - 24

Worcester Warriors

March 2003

Bournbrook

Sun 23 Mar 2003

Moseley

14 - 70

Worcester Warriors

College Grove

Sat 29 Mar 2003

Wakefield

36 - 55

Worcester Warriors

April 2003

TBC

Sat 26 Apr 2003

Rugby Lions

24 - 76

Worcester Warriors