NEXT GAME Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Dragons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Rodney Parade
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
3 SAME

Chiefs

5 3 0 2 1 2 15
4 SAME

Warriors

5 3 0 2 0 1 13
5 SAME

Sharks

5 2 0 3 1 3 12
6 UP

L Irish

5 2 0 2 1 1 12

Fixtures - all

September 2003

Cross Green

Sat 06 Sep 2003

Otley

20 - 26

Worcester Warriors

Goldington Road

Sat 20 Sep 2003

Bedford Blues

20 - 31

Worcester Warriors

October 2003

Grove Park

Sat 11 Oct 2003

Manchester

3 - 56

Worcester Warriors

November 2003

College Grove

Sat 01 Nov 2003

Wakefield

18 - 17

Worcester Warriors

Brickfields

Sat 15 Nov 2003

Plymouth Albion

17 - 43

Worcester Warriors

Memorial Stadium

Sun 30 Nov 2003

Bristol Shoguns

3 - 10

Worcester Warriors

December 2003

Sharmans Cross Road

Sat 13 Dec 2003

Pertemps Bees

0 - 18

Worcester Warriors

January 2004

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sat 17 Jan 2004

Orrell

7 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Old Deer Park

Sat 31 Jan 2004

London Welsh

3 - 28

Worcester Warriors

February 2004

College Grove

Sat 14 Feb 2004

Wakefield

19 - 64

Worcester Warriors

Dry Leas

Sat 28 Feb 2004

Henley Hawks

33 - 69

Worcester Warriors

March 2004

Mennaye Field

Sat 06 Mar 2004

Penzance/Newlyn

24 - 49

Worcester Warriors

County Ground

Sat 20 Mar 2004

Exeter Chiefs

14 - 25

Worcester Warriors

April 2004

Coundon Road

Sat 10 Apr 2004

Coventry

18 - 57

Worcester Warriors