NEXT GAME Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Dragons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Rodney Parade
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
3 SAME

Chiefs

5 3 0 2 1 2 15
4 SAME

Warriors

5 3 0 2 0 1 13
5 SAME

Sharks

5 2 0 3 1 3 12
6 UP

L Irish

5 2 0 2 1 1 12

Fixtures - all

August 2006

Twickenham Stadium

Sat 12 Aug 2006, 12:48pm

Leicester Tigers

31 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Twickenham Stadium

Sat 12 Aug 2006, 2:00pm

Saracens

14 - 12

Worcester Warriors

September 2006

Kingston Park

Fri 08 Sep 2006, 8:00pm

Newcastle Falcons

20 - 19

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Sat 23 Sep 2006, 2:15pm

Bath Rugby

17 - 11

Worcester Warriors

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 30 Sep 2006, 1:30pm

Northampton Saints

12 - 24

Worcester Warriors

October 2006

Stade Marcel Michelin

Sat 28 Oct 2006, 3:00pm

ASM Clermont Auvergne

29 - 23

Worcester Warriors

November 2006

Welford Road

Sat 04 Nov 2006, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

40 - 21

Worcester Warriors

Twickenham Stoop

Fri 17 Nov 2006, 7:45pm

NEC Harlequins

20 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Vicarage Road

Sun 26 Nov 2006, 2:00pm

Saracens

17 - 20

Worcester Warriors

December 2006

Stade Municipal

Sat 16 Dec 2006, 6:30pm

Sporting Club Albigeois

12 - 23

Worcester Warriors

January 2007

Franklin's Gardens

Mon 01 Jan 2007, 3:00pm

Northampton Saints

9 - 10

Worcester Warriors

Adams Park

Sun 07 Jan 2007, 3:00pm

London Wasps

19 - 14

Worcester Warriors

Stadio Zaffanella

Sat 20 Jan 2007, 3:00pm

Rugby Viadana

16 - 19

Worcester Warriors

February 2007

Kingsholm

Sat 24 Feb 2007, 3:00pm

Gloucester Rugby

33 - 19

Worcester Warriors

March 2007

Edgeley Park

Fri 09 Mar 2007, 7:45pm

Sale Sharks

12 - 18

Worcester Warriors

April 2007

Memorial Stadium

Sat 07 Apr 2007, 2:45pm

Bristol Rugby

22 - 17

Worcester Warriors

Madejski Stadium

Sun 15 Apr 2007, 3:00pm

London Irish

26 - 16

Worcester Warriors