NEXT GAME Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Dragons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Rodney Parade
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
3 SAME

Chiefs

5 3 0 2 1 2 15
4 SAME

Warriors

5 3 0 2 0 1 13
5 SAME

Sharks

5 2 0 3 1 3 12
6 UP

L Irish

5 2 0 2 1 1 12

Fixtures - all

August 2017

Billesley Common

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 7:30pm

Birmingham Moseley

24 - 15

Worcester Warriors

September 2017

Kingston Park

Fri 01 Sep 2017, 7:45pm

Newcastle Falcons

35 - 8

Worcester Warriors

Main Pitch Loughborough

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 12:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

46 - 12

Worcester Valkyries

Kingsholm

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 7:45pm

Gloucester Rugby

24 - 19

Worcester Warriors

October 2017

Recreation Ground

Sat 07 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

29 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Richmond Athletic Ground

Sat 07 Oct 2017, 5:15pm

Richmond Women FC

48 - 12

Worcester Valkyries

Sportsground

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Connacht Rugby

15 - 8

Worcester Warriors

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 3:00pm

Harlequins

41 - 35

Worcester Warriors

November 2017

Northern Echo Arena

Sat 04 Nov 2017, 2:00pm

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

39 - 5

Worcester Valkyries

Twickenham Stoop

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 3:00pm

Harlequins

45 - 37

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

27 - 31

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

42 - 7

Worcester Cavaliers

December 2017

Memorial Ground

Sat 02 Dec 2017, 5:30pm

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

12 - 12

Worcester Valkyries

Charles Mathon

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 8:00pm

Oyonnax

27 - 20

Worcester Warriors

Cleve RFC

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 7:00pm

Bristol Ladies Rugby

89 - 0

Worcester Valkyries

Allianz Park

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 3:00pm

Saracens

46 - 31

Worcester Warriors

January 2018

Franklin's Gardens

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 1:30pm

Northampton Wanderers

39 - 12

Worcester Cavaliers

Goldington Road

Sat 06 Jan 2018, 1:00pm

Northampton Saints U18

20 - 26

Worcester Warriors U18

Allianz Park

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Saracens Women

105 - 0

Worcester Valkyries

Stade Alexandre Cueille

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 8:00pm

CA Brive Correze

33 - 7

Worcester Warriors

Loughborough University

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 12:00pm

Leicester Tigers U18

42 - 14

Worcester Warriors U18

February 2018

Rodney Parade

Fri 02 Feb 2018, 7:30pm

Dragons

33 - 27

Worcester Warriors

Hartpury College

Sat 03 Feb 2018, 2:00pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

80 - 0

Worcester Valkyries

Manchester Metropolitan University

Sun 04 Feb 2018, 2:00pm

Sale Sharks U18

66 - 17

Worcester Warriors U18

Sandy Park

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 2:00pm

Exeter Chiefs

5 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 2:00pm

Harlequins Ladies

80 - 7

Worcester Valkyries

Madejski Stadium

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 1:00pm

London Irish

22 - 9

Worcester Warriors

March 2018

Twyford Avenue

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 3:00pm

Wasps FC Ladies

55 - 5

Worcester Valkyries

Heywood Road

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 7:30pm

Sale Jets

17 - 27

Worcester Cavaliers

AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 3:00pm

Sale Sharks

58 - 25

Worcester Warriors

Kingston Park

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 5:00pm

Newcastle Falcons

40 - 14

Worcester Cavaliers

April 2018

Ivor Preece Field

Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:30pm

Wasps

12 - 56

Worcester Cavaliers

Ricoh Arena

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 3:00pm

Wasps

30 - 15

Worcester Warriors

May 2018

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 05 May 2018, 4:00pm

Northampton Saints

32 - 24

Worcester Warriors