Fixtures - all

September 1998

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Sep 1998

Worcester Warriors

22 - 7

Coventry

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Sep 1998

Worcester Warriors

23 - 8

Moseley

Sixways Stadium

Sun 27 Sep 1998

Worcester Warriors

24 - 19

Leeds Tykes

October 1998

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Oct 1998

Worcester Warriors

40 - 15

Exeter Chiefs

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Oct 1998

Worcester Warriors

29 - 6

Rugby Lions

November 1998

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Nov 1998, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

21 - 9

Blackheath

December 1998

Sixways Stadium

Sun 13 Dec 1998, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 9

Bristol Shoguns

January 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 02 Jan 1999, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 0

Orrell

Sixways Stadium

Sat 23 Jan 1999, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

14 - 12

London Welsh

February 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Feb 1999, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

56 - 0

Fylde

March 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Mar 1999

Worcester Warriors

41 - 15

Waterloo

April 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Apr 1999

Worcester Warriors

67 - 19

Wakefield

May 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 May 1999

Worcester Warriors

27 - 35

Rotherham Titans