Fixtures - all

September 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sun 05 Sep 2004, 3:30pm

Worcester Warriors

9 - 30

Newcastle Falcons

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Sep 2004, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 26

Bath Rugby

October 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sat 02 Oct 2004, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

33 - 7

NEC Harlequins

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Oct 2004, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 18

Gloucester Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 23 Oct 2004, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

29 - 15

CA Brive Correze

November 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Nov 2004, 12:30pm

Worcester Warriors

11 - 38

Leicester Tigers

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 Nov 2004, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 24

London Wasps

December 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Dec 2004, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

67 - 14

Femi-CZ Rugby Rovigo S.p.A

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Dec 2004, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

7 - 9

London Irish

January 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Jan 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 6

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Fri 07 Jan 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

32 - 6

Rugby Leonessa 1928

February 2005

Sixways Stadium

Fri 04 Feb 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 15

Leeds Tykes

Sixways Stadium

Fri 25 Feb 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

23 - 10

Sale Sharks

March 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Mar 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

18 - 19

Saracens

April 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sat 02 Apr 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

43 - 34

Leeds Tykes

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Apr 2005, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

21 - 19

Northampton Saints