Fixtures - all

September 2007

Sixways Stadium

Sat 22 Sep 2007, 5:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 24

London Wasps

October 2007

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Oct 2007, 5:00pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 21

Saracens

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Oct 2007, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 47

Ospreys

November 2007

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Nov 2007, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

41 - 18

Montauban Tarn et Garonne XV

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 Nov 2007, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 34

Sale Sharks

December 2007

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Dec 2007, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

50 - 0

Gran Rugby Parma SRL

Sixways Stadium

Sat 29 Dec 2007, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

7 - 10

Harlequins

January 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Jan 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

46 - 0

Bucuresti

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Jan 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

25 - 5

Bristol Rugby

February 2008

Sixways Stadium

Fri 22 Feb 2008, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

11 - 12

London Irish

March 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Mar 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

23 - 19

Leicester Tigers

Sixways Stadium

Sun 16 Mar 2008, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

10 - 10

Leeds Carnegie

Sixways Stadium

Sat 29 Mar 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 14

Gloucester Rugby

April 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Apr 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

36 - 26

Montpellier Herault Rugby Club

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Apr 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 23

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Fri 25 Apr 2008, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

31 - 16

Newcastle Falcons

May 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 May 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

51 - 10

Newcastle Falcons