Fixtures - all

September 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Sep 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 19

Leicester Tigers

October 2008

Sixways Stadium

Thu 02 Oct 2008, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

23 - 30

Harlequins

Sixways Stadium

Sun 05 Oct 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 5

London Irish

November 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sun 02 Nov 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

14 - 27

Harlequins

Sixways Stadium

Fri 21 Nov 2008, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

26 - 11

Newcastle Falcons

December 2008

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Dec 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 6

CS Bourgoin-Jallieu

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Dec 2008, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 20

Bristol Rugby

January 2009

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Jan 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

38 - 19

Bucuresti Oaks

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Jan 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

68 - 17

Safilo Petrarca Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 31 Jan 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 37

Sale Sharks

February 2009

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Feb 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 34

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Feb 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 12

London Wasps

March 2009

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Mar 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

12 - 22

Northampton Saints

Sixways Stadium

Sun 22 Mar 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

14 - 10

Gloucester Rugby

April 2009

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Apr 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 8

Saracens

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Apr 2009, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

29 - 18

CA Brive Correze

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Apr 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 32

London Irish