Fixtures - all

September 2011

Sixways Stadium

Sat 03 Sep 2011, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 12

Sale Sharks

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Sep 2011, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 17

Harlequins

Sixways Stadium

Fri 30 Sep 2011, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

12 - 3

Northampton Saints

October 2011

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Oct 2011, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 19

London Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Fri 28 Oct 2011, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

12 - 14

London Wasps

November 2011

Sixways Stadium

Thu 10 Nov 2011, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

14 - 23

Stade Francais Paris

Sixways Stadium

Fri 25 Nov 2011, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 7

Bath Rugby

December 2011

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Dec 2011, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 13

Bucharest Wolves

Sixways Stadium

Tue 27 Dec 2011, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 32

Leicester Tigers

January 2012

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Jan 2012, 2:45pm

Worcester Warriors

21 - 15

Gloucester Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Jan 2012, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 10

Banca Monte Crociati

February 2012

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Feb 2012, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 14

Ospreys

Sixways Stadium

Fri 24 Feb 2012, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 11

Saracens

March 2012

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 Mar 2012, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

19 - 9

Newcastle Falcons

April 2012

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Apr 2012, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

26 - 31

Exeter Chiefs

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Apr 2012, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 25

London Irish