NEXT GAME Sat 25 Nov 2017, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road
Away game

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Falcons

8 4 0 4 4 0 20
10 SAME

Sharks

8 2 0 6 5 2 15
11 SAME

Warriors

8 1 0 7 2 2 8
12 SAME

L Irish

8 1 0 7 1 2 7

Fixtures

September 2000

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sat 09 Sep 2000

Orrell

8 - 47

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Sep 2000

Worcester Warriors

40 - 13

Leeds Tykes

Grove Park

Sat 23 Sep 2000

Manchester

12 - 40

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Sep 2000

Worcester Warriors

31 - 25

Bedford Blues

October 2000

Coundon Road

Sat 07 Oct 2000

Coventry

17 - 34

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Oct 2000

Worcester Warriors

22 - 3

Wakefield

Blundellsands,Waterloo

Sat 28 Oct 2000

Waterloo

19 - 32

Worcester Warriors

November 2000

TBC

Sat 04 Nov 2000

Tynedale

12 - 76

Worcester Warriors

Vicarage Road

Sun 12 Nov 2000

Saracens

42 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sun 19 Nov 2000

Worcester Warriors

37 - 12

Otley

Old Deer Park

Sat 25 Nov 2000

London Welsh

12 - 29

Worcester Warriors

December 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Dec 2000

Worcester Warriors

21 - 16

Birmingham-Solihull

Bournbrook

Sat 09 Dec 2000

Moseley

22 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Dec 2000

Worcester Warriors

51 - 3

London Welsh

January 2001

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Jan 2001

Worcester Warriors

25 - 6

Exeter Chiefs

Cross Green

Sat 13 Jan 2001

Otley

19 - 31

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Jan 2001

Worcester Warriors

56 - 18

Henley Hawks

County Ground

Sat 27 Jan 2001

Exeter Chiefs

22 - 29

Worcester Warriors

February 2001

Sixways Stadium

Sun 04 Feb 2001

Worcester Warriors

30 - 18

Waterloo

College Grove

Sat 10 Feb 2001

Wakefield

5 - 23

Worcester Warriors

Dry Leas

Sun 18 Feb 2001

Henley Hawks

13 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Feb 2001

Worcester Warriors

27 - 16

Coventry

March 2001

Goldington Road

Sat 10 Mar 2001

Bedford Blues

14 - 32

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Mar 2001

Worcester Warriors

27 - 8

Manchester

April 2001

Headingley Carnegie

Sun 01 Apr 2001

Leeds Tykes

30 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Apr 2001

Worcester Warriors

67 - 13

Orrell

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Apr 2001

Worcester Warriors

43 - 17

Moseley

Sharmans Cross Road

Sat 28 Apr 2001

Birmingham-Solihull

26 - 26

Worcester Warriors