NEXT GAME Fri 21 Dec 2018, 7:45pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
8 SAME

Tigers

9 3 0 6 3 3 18
9 SAME

Warriors Warriors

9 3 0 6 2 3 17
10 SAME

Saints

9 3 0 6 2 3 17
11 UP

Sharks

9 3 0 5 0 2 16

Fixtures

August 2002

Coundon Road

Sat 31 Aug 2002

Coventry

23 - 29

Worcester Warriors

September 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Sep 2002

Worcester Warriors

35 - 10

Orrell

Cross Green

Sat 14 Sep 2002

Otley

24 - 62

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Sep 2002

Worcester Warriors

28 - 25

Exeter Chiefs

Grove Park

Sat 28 Sep 2002

Manchester

22 - 66

Worcester Warriors

October 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Oct 2002

Worcester Warriors

69 - 10

Bedford Blues

Old Deer Park

Sat 12 Oct 2002

London Welsh

7 - 53

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Oct 2002

Worcester Warriors

74 - 8

Moseley

November 2002

TBC

Sat 02 Nov 2002

Plymouth Albion

12 - 30

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Nov 2002

Worcester Warriors

73 - 12

Manchester

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Nov 2002

Worcester Warriors

36 - 0

Wakefield

Millmoor

Sat 23 Nov 2002

Rotherham Titans

38 - 13

Worcester Warriors

TBC

Sat 30 Nov 2002

Halifax

12 - 13

Worcester Warriors

December 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Dec 2002

Worcester Warriors

67 - 3

Rugby Lions

Sharmans Cross Road

Sat 14 Dec 2002

Birmingham-Solihull

17 - 37

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sat 21 Dec 2002, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

36 - 9

Worcester Warriors

January 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Jan 2003

Worcester Warriors

62 - 14

Coventry

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Jan 2003

Worcester Warriors

61 - 12

Otley

County Ground

Sat 25 Jan 2003

Exeter Chiefs

16 - 20

Worcester Warriors

February 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Feb 2003

Worcester Warriors

57 - 5

Manchester

Goldington Road

Sat 08 Feb 2003

Bedford Blues

9 - 45

Worcester Warriors

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sun 16 Feb 2003

Orrell

27 - 24

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 22 Feb 2003

Worcester Warriors

35 - 12

London Welsh

March 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Mar 2003

Worcester Warriors

55 - 36

Plymouth Albion

Bournbrook

Sun 23 Mar 2003

Moseley

14 - 70

Worcester Warriors

College Grove

Sat 29 Mar 2003

Wakefield

36 - 55

Worcester Warriors

April 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Apr 2003

Worcester Warriors

9 - 21

Rotherham Titans

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Apr 2003

Worcester Warriors

17 - 6

Birmingham-Solihull

TBC

Sat 26 Apr 2003

Rugby Lions

24 - 76

Worcester Warriors