NEXT GAME Sat 25 Nov 2017, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road
Away game

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Falcons

8 4 0 4 4 0 20
10 SAME

Sharks

8 2 0 6 5 2 15
11 SAME

Warriors

8 1 0 7 2 2 8
12 SAME

L Irish

8 1 0 7 1 2 7

Fixtures

September 2003

Cross Green

Sat 06 Sep 2003

Otley

20 - 26

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Sep 2003

Worcester Warriors

40 - 14

Orrell

Goldington Road

Sat 20 Sep 2003

Bedford Blues

20 - 31

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Sep 2003

Worcester Warriors

34 - 0

London Welsh

October 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Oct 2003

Worcester Warriors

59 - 0

Harrogate

Grove Park

Sat 11 Oct 2003

Manchester

3 - 56

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Oct 2003

Worcester Warriors

33 - 27

Exeter Chiefs

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Oct 2003

Worcester Warriors

46 - 15

Wakefield

November 2003

College Grove

Sat 01 Nov 2003

Wakefield

18 - 17

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Nov 2003

Worcester Warriors

59 - 24

Henley Hawks

Brickfields

Sat 15 Nov 2003

Plymouth Albion

17 - 43

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 22 Nov 2003

Worcester Warriors

37 - 14

Exeter Chiefs

Memorial Stadium

Sun 30 Nov 2003

Bristol Shoguns

3 - 10

Worcester Warriors

December 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Dec 2003

Worcester Warriors

71 - 10

Penzance/Newlyn

Sharmans Cross Road

Sat 13 Dec 2003

Pertemps Bees

0 - 18

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Dec 2003

Worcester Warriors

31 - 7

Coventry

January 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Jan 2004

Worcester Warriors

38 - 3

Otley

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sat 17 Jan 2004

Orrell

7 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Jan 2004

Worcester Warriors

43 - 5

Bedford Blues

Old Deer Park

Sat 31 Jan 2004

London Welsh

3 - 28

Worcester Warriors

February 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Feb 2004

Worcester Warriors

74 - 8

Manchester

College Grove

Sat 14 Feb 2004

Wakefield

19 - 64

Worcester Warriors

Dry Leas

Sat 28 Feb 2004

Henley Hawks

33 - 69

Worcester Warriors

March 2004

Mennaye Field

Sat 06 Mar 2004

Penzance/Newlyn

24 - 49

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Mar 2004

Worcester Warriors

38 - 13

Plymouth Albion

County Ground

Sat 20 Mar 2004

Exeter Chiefs

14 - 25

Worcester Warriors

April 2004

Sixways Stadium

Sat 03 Apr 2004

Worcester Warriors

68 - 15

Bristol Shoguns

Coundon Road

Sat 10 Apr 2004

Coventry

18 - 57

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Apr 2004

Worcester Warriors

49 - 31

Pertemps Bees