NEXT GAME Fri 22 Dec 2017, 7:45pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

London Irish

Sixways
Home game

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Sharks

10 4 0 6 5 2 23
10 SAME

Saints

10 4 0 6 3 3 22
11 SAME

Warriors

10 2 0 8 3 3 14
12 SAME

L Irish

10 1 0 9 1 3 8

Fixtures

September 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sun 04 Sep 2005, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 15

Gloucester Rugby

Madejski Stadium

Sun 11 Sep 2005, 3:00pm

London Irish

15 - 20

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Sep 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

25 - 24

Saracens

Adams Park

Sun 25 Sep 2005, 3:00pm

London Wasps

34 - 20

Worcester Warriors

October 2005

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Oct 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

7 - 22

Northampton Saints

Welford Road

Sat 08 Oct 2005, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

42 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 14 Oct 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 15

Leeds Tykes

Sixways Stadium

Sat 22 Oct 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

36 - 18

Montpellier Herault Rugby Club

November 2005

Sixways Stadium

Fri 04 Nov 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

15 - 11

Leicester Tigers

Edgeley Park

Fri 11 Nov 2005, 8:00pm

Sale Sharks

24 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 18 Nov 2005, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 15

Bristol Rugby

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Nov 2005, 12:30pm

Northampton Saints

21 - 22

Worcester Warriors

December 2005

Rodney Parade

Sat 03 Dec 2005, 2:30pm

Newport Gwent Dragons

33 - 10

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Dec 2005, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors

30 - 20

Connacht Rugby

January 2006

Stade Sabathe

Fri 20 Jan 2006, 7:30pm

Montpellier Herault Rugby Club

21 - 31

Worcester Warriors