NEXT GAME Sat 15 Dec 2018, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Pau

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
8 SAME

Tigers

9 3 0 6 3 3 18
9 SAME

Warriors Warriors

9 3 0 6 2 3 17
10 SAME

Saints

9 3 0 6 2 3 17
11 UP

Sharks

9 3 0 5 0 2 16

Fixtures

August 2018

Stadio di Monigo

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 7:30pm

Benetton Rugby

12 - 14

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

52 - 24

Hartpury RFC

Sixways Stadium

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 7:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 0

Birmingham Moseley

September 2018

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 21

Wasps

AJ Bell Stadium

Sun 09 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Sale Sharks

21 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 23

Newcastle Falcons

Welford Road

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

37 - 44

Worcester Warriors

Sandy Park

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Exeter Chiefs

28 - 11

Worcester Warriors

October 2018

Sixways Stadium

Sun 07 Oct 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

52 - 7

Bristol Bears

Stade Jean Bouin

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 9:00pm

Stade Francais Paris

27 - 38

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 21

Ospreys

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

35 - 3

Sale Sharks

November 2018

Welford Road

Sat 03 Nov 2018, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

12 - 31

Worcester Warriors

Allianz Park

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 3:00pm

Saracens

34 - 22

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 12:45pm

Bath Rugby

28 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 13

Harlequins

December 2018

Kingsholm

Sat 01 Dec 2018, 3:00pm

Gloucester Rugby

36 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Stade du Hameau

Fri 07 Dec 2018, 8:00pm

Pau

21 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Pau

Sixways Stadium

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

Allianz Park

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 3:00pm

Saracens

VS

Worcester Warriors

January 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Jan 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bath Rugby

Liberty Stadium

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 3:00pm

Ospreys

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 18 - Sun 20 Jan 2019

Worcester Warriors

VS

Stade Francais Paris

February 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Feb 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Wasps

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 3:00pm

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Leicester Tigers

March 2019

Kingston Park

Sun 03 Mar 2019, 3:00pm

Newcastle Falcons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Mar 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Exeter Chiefs

Ashton Gate

Fri 22 - Sun 24 Mar 2019

Bristol Bears

VS

Worcester Warriors

April 2019

Ricoh Arena

Fri 05 - Sun 07 Apr 2019

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Apr 2019

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

May 2019

Franklin's Gardens

Fri 03 - Sun 05 May 2019

Northampton Saints

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 May 2019

Worcester Warriors

VS

Saracens