NEXT GAME Sat 23 Jan 2021, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Pau

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Bath

6 2 0 4 2 2 12
10 UP

L Irish

6 1 0 4 1 1 12
11 SAME

Warriors

6 2 0 4 0 1 9
12 SAME

Gloucester Rugby

6 1 0 5 1 1 6

Fixtures

November 2020

Franklin's Gardens

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints

20 - 25

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

11 - 10

London Irish

Ashton Gate

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Bristol Bears

30 - 13

Worcester Warriors

December 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Dec 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 33

Bath Rugby

Stade du Hameau

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 9:00pm

Pau

24 - 20

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

29 - 38

Ospreys

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Dec 2020, 4:30pm

Northampton Saints

29 - 10

Worcester Warriors

January 2021

Sixways Stadium

Fri 01 Jan 2021, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Harlequins

AJ Bell Stadium

Fri 08 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Sale Sharks

20 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Liberty Stadium

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Ospreys

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Pau

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Exeter Chiefs

February 2021

Mattioli Woods Welford Road

Sat 06 Feb 2021, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Newcastle Falcons

Kingsholm

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Feb 2021

Gloucester Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

March 2021

Sixways Stadium

Fri 05 - Sun 07 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bristol Bears

Community Stadium

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Mar 2021

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Fri 19 - Sun 21 Mar 2021

Bath Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

April 2021

Twickenham Stoop

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Apr 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

May 2021

Sandy Park

Fri 07 - Sun 09 May 2021

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Ricoh Arena

Fri 14 - Sun 16 May 2021

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 28 - Sun 30 May 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Leicester Tigers

June 2021

Kingston Park

Fri 04 - Sun 06 Jun 2021

Newcastle Falcons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby