NEXT GAME Sat 21 Nov 2020, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

London Irish

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Saints

0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 SAME

Sharks

0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 SAME

Wasps

0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 SAME

Warriors

0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures

November 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

London Irish

Ashton Gate

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Bristol Bears

VS

Worcester Warriors

December 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Dec 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bath Rugby

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Dec 2020, 4:30pm

Northampton Saints

VS

Worcester Warriors

January 2021

Sixways Stadium

Fri 01 Jan 2021, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Harlequins

AJ Bell Stadium

Fri 08 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Sale Sharks

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 29 - Sun 31 Jan 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Exeter Chiefs

February 2021

Welford Road

Fri 05 - Sun 07 Feb 2021

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Feb 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Fri 19 - Sun 21 Feb 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Newcastle Falcons

Kingsholm

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Feb 2021

Gloucester Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

March 2021

Sixways Stadium

Fri 05 - Sun 07 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bristol Bears

Community Stadium

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Mar 2021

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Fri 19 - Sun 21 Mar 2021

Bath Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

April 2021

Twickenham Stoop

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Apr 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

May 2021

Sandy Park

Fri 07 - Sun 09 May 2021

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Ricoh Arena

Fri 14 - Sun 16 May 2021

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 28 - Sun 30 May 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Leicester Tigers

June 2021

Kingston Park

Fri 04 - Sun 06 Jun 2021

Newcastle Falcons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby