NEXT GAME Sun 14 Mar 2021, 1:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Community Stadium
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Wasps

12 5 0 7 3 3 26
10 SAME

Bath

12 5 0 7 2 2 24
11 UP

Gloucester Rugby

12 3 0 9 2 5 19
12 SAME

Warriors

12 3 0 9 0 4 16

Fixtures

September 1999

Grove Park

Sat 04 Sep 1999

Manchester

7 - 36

Worcester Warriors

Dry Leas

Sat 18 Sep 1999

Henley Hawks

24 - 31

Worcester Warriors

October 1999

Old Deer Park

Sat 02 Oct 1999

London Welsh

19 - 20

Worcester Warriors

College Grove

Sat 16 Oct 1999

Wakefield

15 - 84

Worcester Warriors

Victoria Park

Sat 23 Oct 1999

West Hartlepool

9 - 58

Worcester Warriors

November 1999

Headingley Carnegie

Sat 27 Nov 1999

Leeds Tykes

20 - 9

Worcester Warriors

December 1999

County Ground

Sat 11 Dec 1999

Exeter Chiefs

16 - 10

Worcester Warriors

January 2000

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sat 15 Jan 2000

Orrell

3 - 41

Worcester Warriors

Blundellsands,Waterloo

Sat 22 Jan 2000, 2:15pm

Waterloo

12 - 22

Worcester Warriors

March 2000

Coundon Road

Sat 11 Mar 2000

Coventry

35 - 28

Worcester Warriors

April 2000

Clifton Lane

Sat 08 Apr 2000

Rotherham Titans

42 - 0

Worcester Warriors

TBC

Sat 22 Apr 2000

Rugby Lions

21 - 15

Worcester Warriors

May 2000

The Reddings

Sat 06 May 2000

Moseley

34 - 17

Worcester Warriors