Fixtures

September 2000

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sat 09 Sep 2000

Orrell

8 - 47

Worcester Warriors

Grove Park

Sat 23 Sep 2000

Manchester

12 - 40

Worcester Warriors

October 2000

Coundon Road

Sat 07 Oct 2000

Coventry

17 - 34

Worcester Warriors

Blundellsands,Waterloo

Sat 28 Oct 2000

Waterloo

19 - 32

Worcester Warriors

November 2000

TBC

Sat 04 Nov 2000

Tynedale

12 - 76

Worcester Warriors

Vicarage Road

Sun 12 Nov 2000

Saracens

42 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Old Deer Park

Sat 25 Nov 2000

London Welsh

12 - 29

Worcester Warriors

December 2000

Bournbrook

Sat 09 Dec 2000

Moseley

22 - 15

Worcester Warriors

January 2001

Cross Green

Sat 13 Jan 2001

Otley

19 - 31

Worcester Warriors

County Ground

Sat 27 Jan 2001

Exeter Chiefs

22 - 29

Worcester Warriors

February 2001

College Grove

Sat 10 Feb 2001

Wakefield

5 - 23

Worcester Warriors

Dry Leas

Sun 18 Feb 2001

Henley Hawks

13 - 16

Worcester Warriors

March 2001

Goldington Road

Sat 10 Mar 2001

Bedford Blues

14 - 32

Worcester Warriors

April 2001

Headingley Carnegie

Sun 01 Apr 2001

Leeds Tykes

30 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sharmans Cross Road

Sat 28 Apr 2001

Birmingham-Solihull

26 - 26

Worcester Warriors