NEXT GAME Sat 23 Nov 2019, 2:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Castres Olympique

VS

Worcester Warriors

Pierre-Fabre (Pierre-Antoine)
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
6 UP

L Irish

4 2 0 2 1 1 10
7 SAME

Warriors

4 2 0 2 0 1 9
8 SAME

Bath

4 2 0 2 0 0 8
9 SAME

Quins

4 1 0 3 0 2 6

Fixtures

August 2018

Stadio di Monigo

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 7:30pm

Benetton Rugby

12 - 14

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 7:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 0

Birmingham Moseley

September 2018

AJ Bell Stadium

Sun 09 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Sale Sharks

21 - 15

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

37 - 44

Worcester Warriors

Sandy Park

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Exeter Chiefs

28 - 11

Worcester Warriors

October 2018

Stade Jean Bouin

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 9:00pm

Stade Francais Paris

27 - 38

Worcester Warriors

November 2018

Welford Road

Sat 03 Nov 2018, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

12 - 31

Worcester Warriors

Allianz Park

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 3:00pm

Saracens

34 - 22

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 12:45pm

Bath Rugby

28 - 13

Worcester Warriors

December 2018

Kingsholm

Sat 01 Dec 2018, 3:00pm

Gloucester Rugby

36 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Stade du Hameau

Fri 07 Dec 2018, 8:00pm

Pau

21 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Allianz Park

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 3:00pm

Saracens

25 - 17

Worcester Warriors

January 2019

Liberty Stadium

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 3:00pm

Ospreys

18 - 20

Worcester Warriors

February 2019

Stoop Memorial Ground

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 3:00pm

Harlequins

47 - 33

Worcester Warriors

March 2019

Kingston Park

Sun 03 Mar 2019, 3:00pm

Newcastle Falcons

17 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Ashton Gate

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 3:00pm

Bristol Bears

25 - 27

Worcester Warriors

April 2019

Ricoh Arena

Sat 06 Apr 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps

28 - 16

Worcester Warriors

May 2019

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 04 May 2019, 3:00pm

Northampton Saints

38 - 10

Worcester Warriors