Fixtures - all

September 2009

Sixways Stadium

Fri 11 Sep 2009, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 7

Leeds Carnegie

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Sep 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 18

Sale Sharks

October 2009

Sixways Stadium

Thu 08 Oct 2009, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 22

Montpellier Herault Rugby Club

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Oct 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 26

Harlequins

November 2009

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Nov 2009, 12:30pm

Worcester Warriors

32 - 6

Newcastle Falcons

Sixways Stadium

Fri 20 Nov 2009, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

12 - 12

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Fri 27 Nov 2009, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

12 - 12

Saracens

December 2009

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Dec 2009, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

21 - 26

Connacht Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Dec 2009, 4:15pm

Worcester Warriors

6 - 26

Northampton Saints

January 2010

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Jan 2010, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

54 - 3

Olympus Rugby XV Madrid

February 2010

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Feb 2010, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

19 - 9

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 Feb 2010, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 0

Newcastle Falcons

March 2010

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Mar 2010, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

18 - 39

Leicester Tigers

April 2010

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Apr 2010, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 23

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Apr 2010, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 24

London Wasps

May 2010

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 May 2010, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 23

Gloucester Rugby