NEXT GAME Sat 08 May 2021, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sandy Park
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Wasps

17 7 0 10 4 4 36
10 SAME

Gloucester Rugby

17 5 0 12 4 7 31
11 SAME

Falcons

17 6 0 11 0 2 30
12 SAME

Warriors

17 3 0 14 3 6 21

Fixtures - all

October 2020

Allianz Park

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 3:00pm

Saracens Women

34 - 25

Worcester Warriors Women

Darlington Mowden Park

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 4:00pm

DMP Durham Sharks

5 - 58

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 22

Wasps Ladies

November 2020

Sandy Park

Sat 07 Nov 2020, 2:30pm

Exeter Chiefs Women

19 - 7

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints

20 - 25

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

8 - 20

Loughborough Lightning

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

11 - 10

London Irish

Ashton Gate

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Bristol Bears

30 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Corpacq Stadium

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 2:30pm

Sale Sharks Women

11 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

December 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Dec 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 33

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sun 06 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 15

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Bristol Bears Women

12 - 15

Worcester Warriors Women

Stade du Hameau

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 9:00pm

Pau

24 - 20

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

29 - 38

Ospreys

Sixways Stadium

Sun 20 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

12 - 24

Harlequins Women

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Dec 2020, 4:30pm

Northampton Saints

29 - 10

Worcester Warriors

January 2021

Sixways Stadium

Fri 01 Jan 2021, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Harlequins

AJ Bell Stadium

Fri 08 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Sale Sharks

20 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Jan 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

70 - 6

DMP Durham Sharks

Liberty Stadium

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Ospreys

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Pau

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 21

Exeter Chiefs

Twyford Avenue

Sat 06 Feb 2021, 1:30pm

Wasps FC Ladies

40 - 3

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

10 - 17

Exeter Chiefs Women

February 2021

Mattioli Woods Welford Road

Sat 06 Feb 2021, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

41 - 24

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 17

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Newcastle Falcons

Kingsholm

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 3:15pm

Gloucester Rugby

22 - 14

Worcester Warriors

University Stadium

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 2:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

43 - 14

Worcester Warriors Women

March 2021

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Mar 2021, 5:15pm

Worcester Warriors

23 - 24

Bristol Bears

Sixways Stadium

Sun 07 Mar 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

31 - 21

Sale Sharks Women

Community Stadium

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 1:00pm

London Irish

20 - 17

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 2:00pm

Bath Rugby

47 - 22

Worcester Warriors

ALPAS Arena

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 2:30pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

28 - 24

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

14 - 62

Northampton Saints

Sixways Stadium

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

29 - 21

Bristol Bears Women

April 2021

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 5:00pm

Harlequins

50 - 26

Worcester Warriors

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 1:00pm

Harlequins Women

31 - 7

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

32 - 35

Sale Sharks

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 May 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Saracens Women

May 2021

Sandy Park

Sat 08 May 2021, 3:00pm

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Ricoh Arena

Sat 15 May 2021, 3:00pm

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 29 May 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Leicester Tigers

June 2021

Kingston Park

Sat 05 Jun 2021, 3:00pm

Newcastle Falcons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby