NEXT GAME Sat 15 Feb 2020, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bath Rugby

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
7 SAME

Bath

9 5 0 4 1 0 21
8 SAME

Warriors

9 4 0 5 0 2 18
9 SAME

Wasps

9 3 0 6 3 3 18
10 SAME

L Irish

9 3 0 5 2 1 17

Fixtures - all

September 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 23

Leicester Tigers

Twyford Avenue

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps FC Ladies

47 - 10

Worcester Warriors Women

Recreation Ground

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

36 - 28

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 48

Harlequins Women

October 2019

Sixways Stadium

Fri 04 Oct 2019, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

19 - 34

Exeter Chiefs

The Athletic Ground

Sat 05 Oct 2019, 5:00pm

Richmond Women FC

35 - 8

Worcester Warriors Women

Ricoh Arena

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps

39 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Allianz Park

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 1:30pm

Saracens Women

55 - 3

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 16

Leicester Tigers

Alpas Arena

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 2:30pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

53 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints

35 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Northern Echo Arena

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

32 - 21

Worcester Warriors Women

November 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 24

Exeter Chiefs

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 09 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Harlequins

14 - 19

Worcester Warriors

Kuban Stadium

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Enisei-STM

14 - 57

Worcester Warriors

Pierre-Fabre (Pierre-Antoine)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 2:00pm

Castres Olympique

17 - 9

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

47 - 15

Sale Jets

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 13

Sale Sharks

December 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 01 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

15 - 12

Bristol Bears Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Dec 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

34 - 28

Dragons

Loughborough University

Sat 07 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

50 - 26

Worcester Warriors Women

Rodney Parade

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm

Dragons

25 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

64 - 19

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

Manchester Metropolitan University

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 2:30pm

Sale Sharks U18

22 - 20

Worcester Warriors U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

75 - 21

Wasps

Kingsholm

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 7:45pm

Gloucester Rugby

36 - 3

Worcester Warriors

Kingsholm

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Gloucester United

29 - 31

Worcester Cavaliers

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Harlequins Women

38 - 10

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 6

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

33 - 21

Wasps U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

34 - 28

Northampton Wanderers

January 2020

Allianz Park

Sat 04 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Saracens

62 - 5

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

66 - 10

Enisei-STM

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 5:30pm

Worcester Warriors Women

24 - 17

Richmond Women FC

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints U18

19 - 36

Worcester Warriors U18

Sixways Stadium

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 33

Castres Olympique

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 12:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

26 - 48

Saracens Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 4:15pm

Worcester Warriors U18

21 - 19

Newcastle Falcons U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

21 - 24

Leicester Tigers

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

26 - 30

Wasps

Oval Park

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 12:00pm

Leicester Tigers U18

31 - 22

Worcester Warriors U18

February 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Feb 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

VS

Yorkshire Carnegie U18

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bath Rugby

Ashton Gate

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 1:00pm

Bristol Bears

VS

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

March 2020

Sixways Stadium

Fri 06 Mar 2020, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 5:30pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet)

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 7:00pm

Wasps

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Ricoh Arena

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 3:00pm

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

April 2020

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 04 Apr 2020, 12:00pm

Bristol Bears Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Mon 06 Apr 2020, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Gloucester United

Sixways Stadium

Fri 10 - Sun 12 Apr 2020

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Loughborough Lightning

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Harlequins

Welford Road

Mon 13 Apr 2020, 7:30pm

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Sandy Park

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 3:00pm

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

The Memorial Ground

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 3:00pm

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Mon 20 Apr 2020, 7:30pm

Northampton Wanderers

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Sixways Stadium

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bristol Bears

Sixways Stadium

Fri 24 - Sun 26 Apr 2020

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Wasps FC Ladies

May 2020

Heywood Road

Mon 04 May 2020, 7:30pm

Sale Jets

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Recreation Ground

Fri 08 - Sun 10 May 2020

Bath Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Madejski Stadium

Fri 15 - Sun 17 May 2020

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 29 - Sun 31 May 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Saracens

June 2020

AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 06 Jun 2020

Sale Sharks

VS

Worcester Warriors