NEXT GAME Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Northampton Saints

VS

Worcester Warriors

Franklin's Gardens
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
5 SAME

Saints

1 1 0 0 0 0 4
4 SAME

Chiefs

1 1 0 0 0 0 4
3 UP

L Irish

1 1 0 0 0 0 4
2 SAME

Warriors

1 1 0 0 0 0 4

Fixtures - all

September 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 23

Leicester Tigers

Twyford Avenue

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps FC Ladies

47 - 10

Worcester Warriors Women

Recreation Ground

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 3:00pm

Bath Rugby

36 - 28

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 48

Harlequins Women

October 2019

Sixways Stadium

Fri 04 Oct 2019, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

19 - 34

Exeter Chiefs

The Athletic Ground

Sat 05 Oct 2019, 5:00pm

Richmond Women FC

35 - 8

Worcester Warriors Women

Ricoh Arena

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 3:00pm

Wasps

39 - 6

Worcester Warriors

Allianz Park

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 1:30pm

Saracens Women

55 - 3

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

24 - 16

Leicester Tigers

Alpas Arena

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 2:30pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

53 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints

VS

Worcester Warriors

Northern Echo Arena

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

November 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Exeter Chiefs

Stoop Memorial Ground

Sat 09 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

Kuban Stadium

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Enisei-STM

VS

Worcester Warriors

Pierre-Fabre (Pierre-Antoine)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 2:00pm

Castres Olympique

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Mon 25 Nov 2019

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Sale Jets

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

December 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 01 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Bristol Bears Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Dec 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Dragons

Loughborough University

Sat 07 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Rodney Parade

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 8:00pm

Dragons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

Manchester Metropolitan University

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 2:30pm

Sale Sharks U18

VS

Worcester Warriors U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 16 Dec 2019

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Wasps

Kingsholm

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 7:45pm

Gloucester Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Kingsholm

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 2:30pm

Gloucester United

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Harlequins Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 12:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

VS

Wasps U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 30 Dec 2019

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Northampton Wanderers

January 2020

Sixways Stadium

To be announced.

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Saracens Women

Sixways Stadium

To be announced.

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Richmond Women FC

Allianz Park

Sat 04 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Saracens

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Enisei-STM

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints U18

VS

Worcester Warriors U18

Sixways Stadium

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Castres Olympique

Sixways Stadium

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

VS

Newcastle Falcons U18

Sixways Stadium

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Leicester Tigers

Sixways Stadium

Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jan 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Wasps

Oval Park

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 12:00pm

Leicester Tigers U18

VS

Worcester Warriors U18

February 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Feb 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors U18

VS

Yorkshire Carnegie U18

Sixways Stadium

Fri 14 - Sun 16 Feb 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bath Rugby

Ashton Gate

Fri 21 - Sun 23 Feb 2020

Bristol Bears

VS

Worcester Warriors

Welford Road

Fri 28 - Sun 01 Mar 2020

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Warriors

March 2020

Sixways Stadium

To be announced.

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Darlington Mowden Park Sharks

Sixways Stadium

To be announced.

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

Sixways Stadium

Fri 06 - Sun 08 Mar 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

Sixways Stadium

Fri 20 - Sun 22 Mar 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet)

Mon 23 Mar 2020

Wasps

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Ricoh Arena

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Mar 2020

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

April 2020

Sixways Stadium

To be announced.

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Loughborough Lightning

Sixways Stadium

To be announced.

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Wasps FC Ladies

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 04 Apr 2020, 12:00pm

Bristol Bears Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Mon 06 Apr 2020

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Gloucester United

Sixways Stadium

Fri 10 - Sun 12 Apr 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Harlequins

Welford Road

Mon 13 Apr 2020

Leicester Tigers

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Sandy Park

Fri 17 - Sun 19 Apr 2020

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

The Memorial Ground

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 3:00pm

Firwood Waterloo Ladies

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Mon 20 Apr 2020

Northampton Wanderers

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Sixways Stadium

Fri 24 - Sun 26 Apr 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bristol Bears

May 2020

Heywood Road

Mon 04 May 2020

Sale Jets

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Recreation Ground

Fri 08 - Sun 10 May 2020

Bath Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Madejski Stadium

Fri 15 - Sun 17 May 2020

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 29 - Sun 31 May 2020

Worcester Warriors

VS

Saracens

June 2020

AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 06 Jun 2020

Sale Sharks

VS

Worcester Warriors