NEXT GAME Sat 27 Feb 2021, 3:15pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Gloucester Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

Kingsholm
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Wasps

10 5 0 5 3 1 24
10 SAME

Bath

10 4 0 6 2 2 20
11 SAME

Warriors

10 3 0 7 0 3 15
12 SAME

Gloucester Rugby

10 1 0 9 2 5 11

Fixtures - all

October 2020

Allianz Park

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 3:00pm

Saracens Women

34 - 25

Worcester Warriors Women

Darlington Mowden Park

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 4:00pm

DMP Durham Sharks

5 - 58

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 22

Wasps Ladies

November 2020

Sandy Park

Sat 07 Nov 2020, 2:30pm

Exeter Chiefs Women

19 - 7

Worcester Warriors Women

Franklin's Gardens

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 2:00pm

Northampton Saints

20 - 25

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

8 - 20

Loughborough Lightning

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

11 - 10

London Irish

Ashton Gate

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 3:00pm

Bristol Bears

30 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Corpacq Stadium

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 2:30pm

Sale Sharks Women

11 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

December 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Dec 2020, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 33

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sun 06 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 15

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Bristol Bears Women

12 - 15

Worcester Warriors Women

Stade du Hameau

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 9:00pm

Pau

24 - 20

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 8:00pm

Worcester Warriors

29 - 38

Ospreys

Sixways Stadium

Sun 20 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

12 - 24

Harlequins Women

Franklin's Gardens

Sat 26 Dec 2020, 4:30pm

Northampton Saints

29 - 10

Worcester Warriors

January 2021

Sixways Stadium

Fri 01 Jan 2021, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Harlequins

AJ Bell Stadium

Fri 08 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Sale Sharks

20 - 13

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Jan 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

70 - 6

DMP Durham Sharks

Liberty Stadium

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 8:00pm

Ospreys

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Pau

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 21

Exeter Chiefs

Twyford Avenue

Sat 06 Feb 2021, 1:30pm

Wasps FC Ladies

40 - 3

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

10 - 17

Exeter Chiefs Women

February 2021

Mattioli Woods Welford Road

Sat 06 Feb 2021, 3:00pm

Leicester Tigers

41 - 24

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

13 - 17

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

0 - 0

Newcastle Falcons

Kingsholm

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 3:15pm

Gloucester Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

University Stadium

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 2:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

March 2021

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Mar 2021, 5:15pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Bristol Bears

Sixways Stadium

Sun 07 Mar 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Sale Sharks Women

Community Stadium

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 1:00pm

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Recreation Ground

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 2:15pm

Bath Rugby

VS

Worcester Warriors

ALPAS Arena

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 2:30pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Northampton Saints

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Bristol Bears Women

April 2021

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Harlequins Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Saracens Women

Twickenham Stoop

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

Harlequins

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Apr 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Sale Sharks

May 2021

Sandy Park

Fri 07 - Sun 09 May 2021

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Ricoh Arena

Fri 14 - Sun 16 May 2021

Wasps

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Fri 28 - Sun 30 May 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Leicester Tigers

June 2021

Kingston Park

Fri 04 - Sun 06 Jun 2021

Newcastle Falcons

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby