Fixtures - cavaliers

September 2018

Sixways Stadium

Mon 03 Sep 2018, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

26 - 31

Newcastle Falcons

Welford Road

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 7:30pm

Leicester Tigers

26 - 32

Worcester Cavaliers

Sixways Stadium

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

41 - 31

Sale Jets

October 2018

Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet RFC)

Mon 01 Oct 2018, 7:30pm

Wasps

38 - 47

Worcester Cavaliers

December 2018

Franklin's Gardens

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 7:30pm

Northampton Wanderers

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

Sixways Stadium

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 1:10pm

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Leicester Tigers

Heywood Road

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 2:30pm

Sale Jets

VS

Worcester Cavaliers

April 2019

Sixways Stadium

Mon 01 Apr 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Northampton Wanderers

Sixways Stadium

Mon 08 Apr 2019, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

VS

Wasps

Kingston Park

Mon 22 Apr 2019, 7:30pm

Newcastle Falcons

VS

Worcester Cavaliers