Fixtures - cavaliers

September 2014

TBC

Sun 14 Sep 2014, 1:00pm

Yorkshire Carnegie

3 - 29

Worcester Cavaliers

TBC

Mon 15 Sep 2014, 7:00pm

Worcester Cavaliers

34 - 17

Gloucester United

TBC

Mon 22 Sep 2014, 7:30pm

Leicester Tigers

21 - 52

Worcester Cavaliers

TBC

Mon 29 Sep 2014, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

22 - 16

Northampton Wanderers

October 2014

TBC

Mon 06 Oct 2014, 7:30pm

Sale Jets

22 - 27

Worcester Cavaliers

November 2014

TBC

Tue 11 Nov 2014

Oxford University

5 - 9

Worcester Cavaliers

December 2014

TBC

Mon 15 Dec 2014, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

59 - 11

Newcastle Falcons

TBC

Mon 22 Dec 2014, 7:30pm

Bristol United

15 - 29

Worcester Cavaliers

January 2015

TBC

Mon 05 Jan 2015, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

37 - 26

Bath United

TBC

Mon 12 Jan 2015, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

19 - 27

Saracens Storm

February 2015

TBC

Wed 25 Feb 2015, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

20 - 14

The Army

March 2015

TBC

Wed 25 Mar 2015, 7:30pm

Worcester Cavaliers

31 - 20

The Navy

April 2015

TBC

Sat 11 Apr 2015, 3:00pm

Worcester Cavaliers

32 - 24

Krasny Yar

TBC

Tue 21 Apr 2015

Worcester Cavaliers

49 - 15

The Army