NEXT GAME Sat 08 May 2021, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Exeter Chiefs

VS

Worcester Warriors

Sandy Park
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Wasps

17 7 0 10 4 4 36
10 SAME

Gloucester Rugby

17 5 0 12 4 7 31
11 SAME

Falcons

17 6 0 11 0 2 30
12 SAME

Warriors

17 3 0 14 3 6 21

Fixtures

October 1998

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Oct 1998

Worcester Warriors

40 - 15

Exeter Chiefs

November 1998

Wigan Laundry Co Stadium

Sat 21 Nov 1998

Orrell

9 - 13

Worcester Warriors

December 1998

Sixways Stadium

Sun 13 Dec 1998, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 9

Bristol Shoguns

Clifton Lane

Sat 19 Dec 1998, 2:15pm

Rotherham Titans

29 - 19

Worcester Warriors

February 1999

County Ground

Sat 27 Feb 1999

Exeter Chiefs

27 - 23

Worcester Warriors

March 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Mar 1999

Worcester Warriors

41 - 15

Waterloo

Headingley Carnegie

Sun 28 Mar 1999

Leeds Tykes

24 - 16

Worcester Warriors

April 1999

The Reddings

Sat 03 Apr 1999

Moseley

18 - 16

Worcester Warriors

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Apr 1999

Worcester Warriors

67 - 19

Wakefield

Coundon Road

Sat 24 Apr 1999

Coventry

26 - 17

Worcester Warriors

May 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 May 1999

Worcester Warriors

27 - 35

Rotherham Titans

Memorial Stadium

Sun 09 May 1999

Bristol Shoguns

21 - 11

Worcester Warriors