NEXT GAME Sun 14 Mar 2021, 1:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

London Irish

VS

Worcester Warriors

Community Stadium
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Wasps

12 5 0 7 3 3 26
10 SAME

Bath

12 5 0 7 2 2 24
11 UP

Gloucester Rugby

12 3 0 9 2 5 19
12 SAME

Warriors

12 3 0 9 0 4 16

Fixtures

September 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Sep 1999

Worcester Warriors

73 - 0

Rugby Lions

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Sep 1999

Worcester Warriors

21 - 10

Rotherham Titans

October 1999

Sixways Stadium

Fri 08 Oct 1999, 7:30pm

Worcester Warriors

33 - 15

Coventry

November 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Nov 1999

Worcester Warriors

78 - 10

Waterloo

December 1999

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Dec 1999

Worcester Warriors

35 - 32

Orrell

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Dec 1999

Worcester Warriors

30 - 22

Moseley

January 2000

Sixways Stadium

Mon 03 Jan 2000

Worcester Warriors

8 - 12

London Irish

Sixways Stadium

Sat 08 Jan 2000

Worcester Warriors

6 - 12

Leeds Tykes

February 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Feb 2000, 2:30pm

Worcester Warriors

57 - 3

West Hartlepool

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Feb 2000

Worcester Warriors

41 - 32

Wakefield

March 2000

Sixways Stadium

Fri 17 Mar 2000, 7:30pm

Worcester Warriors

28 - 24

Exeter Chiefs

Sixways Stadium

Sat 25 Mar 2000

Worcester Warriors

23 - 10

London Welsh

April 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Apr 2000

Worcester Warriors

30 - 8

Henley Hawks

Sixways Stadium

Sat 29 Apr 2000

Worcester Warriors

39 - 15

Manchester