Fixtures

September 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Sep 2000

Worcester Warriors

40 - 13

Leeds Tykes

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Sep 2000

Worcester Warriors

31 - 25

Bedford Blues

October 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Oct 2000

Worcester Warriors

22 - 3

Wakefield

November 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sun 19 Nov 2000

Worcester Warriors

37 - 12

Otley

December 2000

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Dec 2000

Worcester Warriors

21 - 16

Birmingham-Solihull

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Dec 2000

Worcester Warriors

51 - 3

London Welsh

January 2001

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Jan 2001

Worcester Warriors

25 - 6

Exeter Chiefs

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Jan 2001

Worcester Warriors

56 - 18

Henley Hawks

February 2001

Sixways Stadium

Sun 04 Feb 2001

Worcester Warriors

30 - 18

Waterloo

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Feb 2001

Worcester Warriors

27 - 16

Coventry

March 2001

Sixways Stadium

Sat 17 Mar 2001

Worcester Warriors

27 - 8

Manchester

April 2001

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Apr 2001

Worcester Warriors

67 - 13

Orrell

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Apr 2001

Worcester Warriors

43 - 17

Moseley