NEXT GAME Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Enisei-STM

VS

Worcester Warriors

Kuban Stadium
Away game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
7 UP

L Irish

4 2 0 2 1 1 10
8 SAME

Warriors

4 2 0 2 0 1 9
9 SAME

Bath

4 2 0 2 0 0 8
10 SAME

Quins

4 1 0 3 0 2 6

Fixtures

September 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Sep 2002

Worcester Warriors

35 - 10

Orrell

Sixways Stadium

Sat 21 Sep 2002

Worcester Warriors

28 - 25

Exeter Chiefs

October 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Oct 2002

Worcester Warriors

69 - 10

Bedford Blues

Sixways Stadium

Sat 26 Oct 2002

Worcester Warriors

74 - 8

Moseley

November 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Nov 2002

Worcester Warriors

73 - 12

Manchester

Sixways Stadium

Sat 16 Nov 2002

Worcester Warriors

36 - 0

Wakefield

December 2002

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 Dec 2002

Worcester Warriors

67 - 3

Rugby Lions

January 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Jan 2003

Worcester Warriors

62 - 14

Coventry

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Jan 2003

Worcester Warriors

61 - 12

Otley

February 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Feb 2003

Worcester Warriors

57 - 5

Manchester

Sixways Stadium

Sat 22 Feb 2003

Worcester Warriors

35 - 12

London Welsh

March 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Mar 2003

Worcester Warriors

55 - 36

Plymouth Albion

April 2003

Sixways Stadium

Sat 12 Apr 2003

Worcester Warriors

9 - 21

Rotherham Titans

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Apr 2003

Worcester Warriors

17 - 6

Birmingham-Solihull