Fixtures - worcester warriors women

September 2016

TBC

Sun 11 Sep 2016, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

6 - 27

Aylesford Bulls Ladies

TBC

Sat 24 Sep 2016, 5:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

10 - 62

Bristol Ladies

October 2016

TBC

Sun 16 Oct 2016, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

36 - 13

Darlington Ladies

TBC

Sat 29 Oct 2016, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

12 - 34

Lichfield Ladies

November 2016

TBC

Sat 26 Nov 2016, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

50 - 29

Richmond Ladies

December 2016

TBC

Sun 11 Dec 2016, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

15 - 22

Saracens Women

January 2017

TBC

Thu 14 Jan 2016, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

60 - 19

Wasps Ladies

February 2017

TBC

Sun 05 Feb 2017, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

36 - 5

Darlington Ladies

TBC

Sun 19 Feb 2017, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

14 - 34

Aylesford Bulls Ladies

March 2017

TBC

Sun 12 Mar 2017, 2:00pm

Worcester Valkyries

VS

Thurrock Ladies