Pools announced for 2018 Premiership Rugby 7s

Warriors drawn in Pool C alongside Exeter and Bath

Warriors will take on Exeter Chiefs and Bath Rugby in this year’s Premiership Rugby 7s when it returns to the East Midlands in July.

Warriors have been drawn in Pool C of the competition, which takes place on July 27 and 28 at Northampton Saints’ Franklin’s Gardens.

Elsewhere, hosts Northampton will lock horns with local rivals Wasps – who have won the last two editions of the tournament – and Gloucester Rugby.

Previous winners Newcastle Falcons and Saracens join Leicester Tigers to complete Pool B, while Harlequins, Sale Sharks, and newly-promoted Bristol Bears make up Pool D.

With free-flowing tries, lightning-fast offloads and crunching tackles all a certainty across two days of competition, the Premiership Rugby 7s is the chance to see the next generation of rugby stars go toe-to-toe.

Tickets for the Premiership Rugby 7s are available now and Early Bird prices end on June 30. Click here to book your place.

Pool A
Gloucester Rugby
Northampton Saints

Pool B
Newcastle Falcons
Leicester Tigers

Pool C
Exeter Chiefs
Worcester Warriors
Bath Rugby

Pool D
Sale Sharks
Bristol Bears