NEXT GAME Sun 28 Apr 2019, 3:00pm
Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Kick-Off

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

Sixways
Home game

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Pos Team Pld W D L TB LB Pts
9 SAME

Bears

19 7 0 12 6 7 41
10 SAME

Tigers

19 7 0 12 5 5 38
11 SAME

Warriors Warriors

19 7 0 12 5 4 37
12 SAME

Falcons

19 6 0 13 1 5 30

Fixtures

August 2018

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

52 - 24

Hartpury RFC

September 2018

Sixways Stadium

Sat 01 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 21

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 23

Newcastle Falcons

October 2018

Sixways Stadium

Sun 07 Oct 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

52 - 7

Bristol Bears

Sixways Stadium

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

27 - 21

Ospreys

Sixways Stadium

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

35 - 3

Sale Sharks

November 2018

Sixways Stadium

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

20 - 13

Harlequins

December 2018

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

23 - 7

Pau

Sixways Stadium

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

6 - 32

Northampton Saints

January 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 05 Jan 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

21 - 19

Bath Rugby

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

36 - 31

Stade Francais Paris

February 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sun 03 Feb 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

35 - 23

Wasps

Sixways Stadium

Fri 08 Feb 2019, 7:45pm

Worcester Warriors

22 - 38

Saracens

Sixways Stadium

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Worcester Warriors

17 - 13

Leicester Tigers

March 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Mar 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

30 - 33

Exeter Chiefs

Sixways Stadium

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8:15pm

Worcester Warriors

16 - 18

Harlequins

April 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

39 - 17

Sale Sharks

Sixways Stadium

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 3:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Gloucester Rugby

May 2019

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 May 2019, 4:00pm

Worcester Warriors

VS

Saracens