Fixtures - worcester warriors women

October 2020

Allianz Park

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 3:00pm

Saracens Women

34 - 25

Worcester Warriors Women

Darlington Mowden Park

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 4:00pm

DMP Durham Sharks

5 - 58

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 22

Wasps Ladies

November 2020

Sandy Park

Sat 07 Nov 2020, 2:30pm

Exeter Chiefs Women

19 - 7

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

8 - 20

Loughborough Lightning

Corpacq Stadium

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 2:30pm

Sale Sharks Women

11 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

December 2020

Sixways Stadium

Sun 06 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

7 - 15

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Bristol Bears Women

12 - 15

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sun 20 Dec 2020, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

12 - 24

Harlequins Women

January 2021

Sixways Stadium

Sat 09 Jan 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

70 - 6

DMP Durham Sharks

Twyford Avenue

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 1:30pm

Wasps FC Ladies

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Exeter Chiefs Women

February 2021

University Stadium

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 2:00pm

Loughborough Lightning

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

March 2021

Sixways Stadium

Sat 06 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Sale Sharks Women

ALPAS Arena

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 2:30pm

Gloucester-Hartpury Women's RFC

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Bristol Bears Women

April 2021

Surrey Sports Park

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Harlequins Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 2:00pm

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Saracens Women