Fixtures - worcester warriors women

September 2021

CorPacq Stadium

Sat 04 Sep 2021

Sale Sharks Women

24 - 29

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Sep 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

31 - 66

Harlequins Women

Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Sat 18 Sep 2021

Wasps FC Ladies

26 - 22

Worcester Warriors Women

October 2021

Sixways Stadium

Sat 02 Oct 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

5 - 34

Saracens Women

Loughborough University

Sat 09 Oct 2021

Loughborough Lightning

14 - 18

Worcester Warriors Women

November 2021

Northern Echo Arena

Sat 27 Nov 2021

DMP Durham Sharks

0 - 0

Worcester Warriors Women

December 2021

Sixways Stadium

Sat 04 Dec 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Exeter Chiefs Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 11 Dec 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Bristol Bears Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 18 Dec 2021

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Gloucester-Hartpury Women RFC

January 2022

Twickenham Stoop

Sat 08 Jan 2022

Harlequins Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 15 Jan 2022

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Wasps FC Ladies

StoneX Stadium

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Saracens Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

February 2022

Shaftesbury Park

Sat 05 Feb 2022

Bristol Bears Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

Sixways Stadium

Sat 19 Feb 2022

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

DMP Durham Sharks

Sandy Park

Sat 26 Feb 2022

Exeter Chiefs Women

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

March 2022

Alpas Arena

Sat 05 Mar 2022

Gloucester-Hartpury Women RFC

VS

Worcester Warriors Women

May 2022

Sixways Stadium

Sat 07 May 2022

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Loughborough Lightning

Sixways Stadium

Sat 14 May 2022

Worcester Warriors Women

VS

Sale Sharks Women

SIGN UP TO THE WARRIORS WEEKLY NEWSLETTER